Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Raritan Family Healthcare -  - Primary Care

Raritan Family Healthcare

Primary Care Practice & Family Medicine located in Raritan, NJ & Bedminister, NJ

4.96/5 Star Rating
70 total reviews

Raritan Family Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Raritan Family Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
From the moment you walk in you are greeted by friendly faces (behind masks of course). German and Mary were so welcoming it was refreshing. Dr. Jordan-Scalia takes the time you need to discuss your concerns and any facets in your life that may be affecting your overall health not just strictly numbers. I am so grateful for the Bedminster offices staff they are exceptional. Don't mind going to the doctor at all.
Jean J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr. Joseph Scalia is a caring and highly knowledgeable medical professional. I am blessed to have him as my doctor.
Ron B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
feeling much better
Mildred T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr Scalia made my first visit very pleasant.
Teresa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Dr Mukherjee is awesome. He treats my parents as if they were his own. Always takes the time to fully understand all our needs and concerns, in spite of being so busy. His thoghtfulness and medical advice are always welcome and appreciated. Extremely grateful to have a Dr we can rely on.
Teresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr. Lisa Jordan-Scalia has been my doctor for decades. She is the best doctor I've seen in my lifetime. She is always present, a great listener, always makes the appropriate medical assessments, provides support and genuinely cares about her patients. I moved out of the area and still travels almost an hour to see Dr. Jordan when needed and will continue to do so. The staff is outstanding, pleasant and reliable! I highly recommend this practice!
Carmen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Was good .
Rebecca W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
I was taken in for my appointment on time. The doctor discussed my physical problem and provided me the necessary prescription and a list of places to get the xray filled and recommended I see an orthopedic doctor. Everything was friendly, timely, and professional.
Paula J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Even though some people dread going to the Doctors I also seem to enjoy my visits with Dr. Joseph Scalia. He always points me in the right direction to TRY to stay healthy. His explanations are clear and to the point. My Son and I have been patients for many Years and it’s been a pleasure.
Derrick P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
He always provides me with the best possible care.
Chuck A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
As always, my meeting with Dr. Mukherjee went very well.
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Very professional and torough.
Sandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
quick and easy!
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
It was very good, called me in quickly, and The Doctor was very quick too
Soren T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Yearly Physical
Tanya D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Very friendly staff!!!
T J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Highly pleased with our care from Raritan Family Healthcare for over 20 years.
MaryAnn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Always feel well taken care of when seeing Dr Scalia and listened to. He’s the best!!!
Bill M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Not rushed, good listener, efficient, and fresh approach.
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Scalia is always so caring and concerned for my well being.