Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Raritan Family Healthcare -  - Primary Care

Raritan Family Healthcare

Primary Care Practice & Family Medicine located in Raritan, NJ & Bedminister, NJ

4.94/5 Star Rating
98 total reviews

Raritan Family Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Raritan Family Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Quavonna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Dr. Greene is absolutely amazing. She treated me with care and was very attentive the whole time. She had the staff reach out to me immediately for my follow up visit and I am able to get the treatment that I need. Thank you so much. Glad my insurance recommended this healthcare center.
Stephanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Dr Lisa Jordan Scalia is the Best! Thorough, kind, honest, thoughtful and always very professional and knowledgeable I can’t say enough good things about her!!!
Kristen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Raritan family health is always great. Dr. Jordan is always very helpful and professional!
Gary M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Good
Barbara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Lisa Jordan-Scalia from the day she and Dr. Joe started their practice over 20 years ago. She has always guided me on my health journey. Dr. Lisa is a great listener and takes time to address any issues I may have. Recently when I called for an appointment, she and her staff slotted me the same day. I’m so grateful to have Dr. Lisa as my primary physician.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Raritan Family Practice has exceptional physicians and staff. Physicians are considerate, very attentive and professional. Staff is courteous and efficient. Quality and safety is top notch.
Dejamira Claudia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
I did not have to wait long for my appointment. Dr Cassandra Greene was very patient and helped me with what I needed promptly.
Mritunjay K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
I had the pleasure of visiting Dr. Christina Khalil at Raritan Family Health Care for a routine checkup today, and I must say, it was an outstanding experience. Dr. Khalil was truly awesome in every aspect of my care. From the moment I walked in, the staff was welcoming and efficient. Dr. Khalil's expertise and genuine concern for my well-being were evident throughout the appointment. She took the time to address my concerns, explain things clearly, and ensure that I felt comfortable and informed. The atmosphere at the clinic was warm and inviting, contributing to an overall positive experience. I appreciate the professionalism and care provided by Dr. Khalil and the entire team at Raritan Family Health Care. I highly recommend Dr. Christina Khalil for anyone seeking excellent healthcare with a personal touch. Thank you for making my visit so pleasant! Last part I am awaiting to get my Patient Portal signing invitation from Client service team of Raritan Family Health Care
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
I had occasion to see both Dr. Patel and Dr. Robin during the past ten days. As always, I received the best of care from both doctors and the support staff. It is reassuring to know that my medical care is in such good hands. Thank you for your services!!
Kathy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
All questions were answered and a solution to my problem was addressed
Mary Lou C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr Jordan was very polite
Suzanne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Always great!
Gertrude (Trudy) D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dr. Jordan-Scalia was very caring and listened carefully to my concerns.
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Saw Dr. Khalil and she is perfect as always.
Renita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
What canI say? Lisa Jordan is the best!
Donna M C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Good visit. Couldn't draw blood.
Bob H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Yearly physical went well with Dr. Robin.
Sharon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Very prompt and concerning.
Rita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Very professional, Curteous& efficient staff
Andrew And Lucy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
WE totally agree with Salvatore's review of 6/14 and are very sorry that we will not be able to see Dr. Scalia's smiling face again. He was an excellent doctor and friend to us and he will be seriously missed. Our sincere condolences to Dr. Lisa Jordan-Scalia and the rest of their family