Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Raritan Family Healthcare -  - Primary Care

Raritan Family Healthcare

Primary Care Practice & Family Medicine located in Raritan, NJ & Bedminister, NJ

44 total reviews

Raritan Family Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Raritan Family Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NEMMARA & RUKMINI K.
Submitted 06/29/22
Great as always.
Jeanne P.
Submitted 06/28/22
Only needed bloodwork - was quick & efficient
Barry G.
Submitted 06/25/22
My wife and I have been patients at Raritan Family for many years because the Doctors and staff have alway been there for us.
Susie L.
Submitted 06/24/22
I appreciate the tele health option. It’s effective and the Doctor was a good listener.
Kathy W.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Khalil is always pleasant, thorough and listens to what I have to say.
Margaret A. F.
Submitted 06/14/22
Great office and staff. No wait time. Dr. Scalia is the best. Always willing to listen to any problems and address any worries you have. Couldn't ask for a better doctor.
Geoffrey S.
Submitted 06/09/22
Great doctor very thorough!
Paul P.
Submitted 06/08/22
The office is very organized and efficient and the staff is very friendly and respectful. Dr Scalia was extremely thorough and professional, I truly felt like I was in good hands.
Deborah G.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very pleasant
Tamzen M.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. scalia is always informative and helpful. He is a great Doctor who speaks to you and not at you. He is also a wonderful person.
Deepak M.
Submitted 05/27/22
Both the Nurse and the Doctor are superb... They are gently & yet emphatic on making sure that the patient is thoroughly examined.
Agatino C.
Submitted 05/27/22
very much on time and professional
Armen T.
Submitted 05/26/22
very good
Catherine S.
Submitted 05/25/22
I love Raritan Health. All the staff (especially Dr. Khalil) are all easy to talk to. The office appears to run efficiently. I have never waited an extended period of time for my appointment.
Margaret E.
Submitted 05/21/22
The current prescription , Eszopiclone, is causing unusual side-effects. Sadly there is no solution for this. While I was very disappointed at least Dr Jordan checked it out.
Laura V.
Submitted 05/20/22
tel a med was quick and awesome! Thanks Doc!
Karen V.
Submitted 05/13/22
Always the best experience
Barbara R.
Submitted 05/13/22
I needed to get a covid test done as I was exposed. The office took me and faxed the results. Always satisfied with the staff.
Mageshkumar C.
Submitted 05/09/22
Always listens to the issues and concerns raised and addresses accordingly.
James P.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very Nice